The Peacekeepers

Start of a new series based on a short-story I wrote, part one is a teaser. Not sure how the transition from short-story to comic will turn out, or if I go off somewhere else in the meantime. I’ll see if I can put something together over the weekend. Whatever I accomplish at home will determine what might turn up next week.

Oh, and those that pay attention to such things, there are already two more segments of “No Talent” set up to be posted. I believe I set them up to appear on Tuesday and Thursday. That series is basically my “test-bed”, sketch-book.

Click on the comic to see a larger version.

One Response to “The Peacekeepers”

  1. Get Dropbox FREE! Says:

    While exploring for web sites connected with site hosting as properly as particularly assessment hosting linux plan online, your blog arrived upward. You may be an extremely clever individual! Good publish! GA can be my individual best generating. Nevertheless, it is not the considerably. Lots of cheers .! especially useful present! unbelievable things thanx. If your want even more info on debt settlement usa

Leave a Reply

