Peacekeepers: The Beginning


Click on the picture to see larger version.


Turns out that I don’t have the necessary software at home to work on this comic. If I included the short-story with the comics, I’d only be able to include 1 1/2 paragraphs that match up with the action so far. At this rate, the comic will be complete in several years (if I had the necessary software at home, I’d probably already be done, even taking into account the number of comic strips versus size of incomplete short-story (right, sorry, should have included a warning that the short-story is incomplete, and has remained incomplete since I wrote it back in 1997)). Unable to work at home will greatly increase the time requirement. Maybe the next segment will be out Wednesday, or next Monday (I plan something on the Monday/Wednesday schedule, which probably won’t be meet).Oh, and don’t forget that I have no ability to draw on the computer (I actually have a small ability to draw, just not on a computer).

Leave a Reply

